Committee Members

Executive Board

President Amy X. Cox

Vice President Open

Treasurer Caroline X. Connelly

Corresponding Secretary  Jenni X. DeVitto

Recording Secretary Eileen X. Savko

Director of Marketing/WEBConstant Contact  Mary Beth X. Ostrowski

Committee Chairs

BUC Stop   Billie McNally

BUC Passes   Pam Hemel

50/50 Raffles  OPEN

Sponsorship Committee  Marlene Sanders

Campus Beautification  Lisa Duffy

Friends of Different Learners  OPEN

Giving Tree (w/ The SOURCE)   Claire Harbeck Izzo

Hall of Fame   OPEN

Spring Parent Event Eileen Savko

Teacher Appreciation   Cami Colella

Senior Gift   Open

Website   Jen McCabe

Social Media Liaison   Open

VPA Liaisons By Department

Drama Department Audrey Oldoerp and Alison Novara

Photography Department Mary Beth Ostrowski

Class Parents

Class of 2021

Billie McNally

Class of 2022

Lisa Kane

Class of 2023

Stella Fotopoulos

Class of 2024


Teacher Class Advisors

Class of 2021

Lauren Hanley and Ashley Corcione

Class of 2022

Cara Scacco and Irene Vergis

Class of 2023


Class of 2024